Screenfice https://screenfice.com Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:05:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Force Awakens Easter Egg Proves Luke’s Final Words to Kylo https://screenfice.com/force-awakens-easter-egg-proves-lukes-final-words-to-kylo/ https://screenfice.com/force-awakens-easter-egg-proves-lukes-final-words-to-kylo/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 08:10:06 +0000 https://screenfice.com/force-awakens-easter-egg-proves-lukes-final-words-to-kylo/ https://screenfice.com/force-awakens-easter-egg-proves-lukes-final-words-to-kylo/feed/ 0 Oscar-Winning Actress Dorothy Malone Dies at 93 https://screenfice.com/oscar-winning-actress-dorothy-malone-dies-at-93/ https://screenfice.com/oscar-winning-actress-dorothy-malone-dies-at-93/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 06:48:02 +0000 https://screenfice.com/oscar-winning-actress-dorothy-malone-dies-at-93/ https://screenfice.com/oscar-winning-actress-dorothy-malone-dies-at-93/feed/ 0 Spider-Man: Homecoming Sequel Reportedly Casting Femme Fatale https://screenfice.com/spider-man-homecoming-sequel-reportedly-casting-femme-fatale/ https://screenfice.com/spider-man-homecoming-sequel-reportedly-casting-femme-fatale/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 06:48:02 +0000 https://screenfice.com/spider-man-homecoming-sequel-reportedly-casting-femme-fatale/ https://screenfice.com/spider-man-homecoming-sequel-reportedly-casting-femme-fatale/feed/ 0 Ant-Man And The Wasp: What We Know So Far https://screenfice.com/ant-man-and-the-wasp-what-we-know-so-far-3/ https://screenfice.com/ant-man-and-the-wasp-what-we-know-so-far-3/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 06:18:02 +0000 https://screenfice.com/ant-man-and-the-wasp-what-we-know-so-far-3/ https://screenfice.com/ant-man-and-the-wasp-what-we-know-so-far-3/feed/ 0 The Flash Drops a Major Evil Superman Easter Egg https://screenfice.com/the-flash-drops-a-major-evil-superman-easter-egg/ https://screenfice.com/the-flash-drops-a-major-evil-superman-easter-egg/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:33:02 +0000 https://screenfice.com/the-flash-drops-a-major-evil-superman-easter-egg/ https://screenfice.com/the-flash-drops-a-major-evil-superman-easter-egg/feed/ 0 Legends of Tomorrow Episode Will Feature Young Barack Obama https://screenfice.com/legends-of-tomorrow-episode-will-feature-young-barack-obama/ https://screenfice.com/legends-of-tomorrow-episode-will-feature-young-barack-obama/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:33:02 +0000 https://screenfice.com/legends-of-tomorrow-episode-will-feature-young-barack-obama/ https://screenfice.com/legends-of-tomorrow-episode-will-feature-young-barack-obama/feed/ 0 How Star Wars Rebels May Have Teased Ahsoka’s Return https://screenfice.com/how-star-wars-rebels-may-have-teased-ahsokas-return/ https://screenfice.com/how-star-wars-rebels-may-have-teased-ahsokas-return/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:13:42 +0000 https://screenfice.com/how-star-wars-rebels-may-have-teased-ahsokas-return/ https://screenfice.com/how-star-wars-rebels-may-have-teased-ahsokas-return/feed/ 0 Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D. May Have Just Teased The Death Of A Major Character https://screenfice.com/agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d-may-have-just-teased-the-death-of-a-major-character/ https://screenfice.com/agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d-may-have-just-teased-the-death-of-a-major-character/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 04:13:42 +0000 https://screenfice.com/agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d-may-have-just-teased-the-death-of-a-major-character/ https://screenfice.com/agents-of-s-h-i-e-l-d-may-have-just-teased-the-death-of-a-major-character/feed/ 0 Black Panther is MCU’s James Bond Says Director https://screenfice.com/black-panther-is-mcus-james-bond-says-director/ https://screenfice.com/black-panther-is-mcus-james-bond-says-director/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:55:05 +0000 https://screenfice.com/black-panther-is-mcus-james-bond-says-director/ https://screenfice.com/black-panther-is-mcus-james-bond-says-director/feed/ 0 Detective Pikachu Adds Ken Watanabe to Growing Cast https://screenfice.com/detective-pikachu-adds-ken-watanabe-to-growing-cast/ https://screenfice.com/detective-pikachu-adds-ken-watanabe-to-growing-cast/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:48:03 +0000 https://screenfice.com/detective-pikachu-adds-ken-watanabe-to-growing-cast/ https://screenfice.com/detective-pikachu-adds-ken-watanabe-to-growing-cast/feed/ 0